Navigation:

About me
Links
Blog

April 2024

sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

best free website hit counter

Welcome to my blog!

Hi there! 4.1.24

I'm honestly kind of ashamed about how much I've abandoned this website, but I'm happy to say that I'll come back.

I'm sorry that I haven't been working on the site recently. The reason why is that I've been getting lazy, and I'm doing tests at my school.

I'll work less on changing the theme of this neocities and work more on creating new + fun pages! :D Thank you guys for following my site, I appreciate it. I hope you like what I have in store next!

I'm going to work on improving my HTMLCSS. I've also been starting to learn Javascript, but I don't know where to start. If you have any suggestions, please let me now. :)

Another day + What I'm working on. 12.10.23

Hey guys! I made a new layout for the blog, I hope you enjoy it! Anyway, I'm feeling very motivated right now. Motivated to do stuff.. :3

I know this is the thousandth time I've said this but I will finally start working on my shrines. Sorry for the delay guys.

Also, I've been thinking of other things to add to this site. If you have suggesstions please tell me! :) Anyway, I've been playing a lot of Bee Swarm Simulator recently...

I'm currently trying to get my first spirit petal (need the petal wand) and it's kinda hard lol. The quests take SO long. But I still want it because a( it looks cool and b( i can listen to podcasts while doing it.

It's the most wonderful time of the year! 12.9.23

Hello! This is the first blog post for December. I can't believe that 2023 is almost over already.. :,) But anyways, December is kind of an okay month for me. I don't like how it's pitch black at 5:00PM. I also don't like how it's so cold!

I also get very bad allergies in December. I had a coughing fit 5 minutes ago... But, to cheer us up, I've been working on a new site layout! I won't give any spoilers, but I hope you guys like it!

Also, I've been just generally happier recently. I've been making more friends, getting better grades, and working more on my hobbies like coding, music, writing, etc. I hope it stays like this, and I hope we can have a great 2024!

Also, in the new site update, I'll make the shrines pages. They'll be for Bee Swarm Simulator and Tower heroes.

Nothing New. 11.26.23

I'm kind of excited because I'm going to school tommorrow! I was at home this whole week. It was Thanksgiving break and we didn't have many plans, so I just stayed at home and played Bee Swarm Sim all day..

I'm kind of excited to go back because I found this really cute outfit and I want to wear it! Also, I'm working on a new page for this site. I'm going to name it "fun", and it's going to be just like what it says. Fun! (≧◡≦)

Also, if you have any suggestions for my site, please tell me! I'm open to new ideas! And, I'm going to figure out how to make a guest book. I'm going to put it on my main page.

Oh yeah, and I'm excited about something else! Because I'm getting very good grades at school, my dad just ordered a snow miku figure for me. It's going to arrive some time around Christmas. I'm so excited! Now I'll have something to look forward too!

I'm back! 11.25.23

After a long period of inactivity on Neocities, I am finally back! I'm sorry for leaving you guys for so long, I won't do it again! I created a new site layout today. I finished it in around 2 hours.

Thanksgiving was a few days ago, and I had a lot of fun. The food was very good. Today, I ate at a resturant that was very delicious too. I had salmon. It had lemon seasoning. It was too much lemon seasoning, too much for my tongue to handle, so I took my fork and scraped it off. It had a piece of wood under it.

For some reason, my sister wanted the piece. So, I gave it to her, and a few minutes later I actually saw that she TOOK A BITE OUT OF IT. Uhm. Yeah. Okay goodnight guys!

I've been bored recently. 9.15.23

Hey guys.. I've already printed out a Miuzki Akiyama papercraft, but with the creation of this website, I think it would be fitting for me to create a Saki Tenma papercraft! What do you guys think? I think that would be fun. As you can see, I'm becoming a huge Saki fan recently.

And I'm REALLY happy about the new card set that's been released! It's so cute!! I love it!! Anyways, something that happened today was at school they served blue raspberry applesauce.. I don't know why that's interesting to me, it just is.

Anyways, since I don't have piano lessons tommorrow, I might watch some object shows then talk about roblox games with my friends. You know, fun stuff. Because I don't usually do anything much on Sunday except for piano lessons. Kind of a bummer that they're gone, but I'll have more free time this week I guess.

Also, I'm getting bored recently. Even apple sauce is interesting to me now. If you have any suggestions for things I should do please tell me!

I wrote this at 10:30PM

What I'm doing. 9.12.23

Good afternoon! I've been kind of bored recently. Like, I kinda just code and watch youtube all day. So I decided I would play Yume Nikki (It's a free game), and I've been enjoying it recently. I really like just the general vibe I get from it. The visuals, the music, the everything.

So what I wanted to talk about today that's related to this site.. I'm going to start working on my shrines!! I'm going to make one for Tower Heroes (ofc) and Leo/need! If you don't know what those are.. *rubs hands together* don't worry because you're going to find out very soon.

Now that all of the boring pages are out of the way, I can focus on the interesting ones. I'm gonna make a shrine related to Tower Heroes or Leo/need then work on a resources page. There won't be much resources, but there will be more very soon! I'm so excited!

An extra thing un-website related that's been happening recently are my grades. I've been doing really good in school!! All A's, and I hope I keep this up! The school year has been really good so far, no problems, no fights, no nothing! I've been happy but bored recently.

Also.. About the entry from yesterday.. I didn't clean my room lol :(

What I'm doing today. 9.11.23

Hello internet! It's rare for me to update this blog two days in a row, but I have a lot of motivation right now because I don't realy feel like doing anything else honestly. I'm determined to learn CSS after these really good site updates I've been having recently.

So, what I'm doing today is making a better webmaster page and making shrines and places for my fanfiction etc. I also plan on making a resource page because. I LOVE GRAPHICS!! And I've actually collected a few so I wanted to share. But that's just what I'm doing for this site today.

What I want to do NOT for this site today is clean my room because it's honestly kind of a swamp in there and I hate stepping over blankets to go to places EVERY single time!